Next available bread courses

Bread Angel Course Date Location Price  
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Friday 18 October 2019
10:00-14:30 18/10/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Rhiannon Abbott Introduction to bread making Saturday 19 October 2019
11:00-14:30 19/10/19
Epsom
KT18 5UR
£90.00

5 Places left

Book !
Alex Vaughan - Wakefield Sourdough baking - Full day workshop - 19th October 2019 Saturday 19 October 2019
10:00-17:00 19/10/19
Wakefield
WF1 5AT
£130.00 Full
Juli Farkas sourdough class Sunday 20 October 2019
11:00-17:00 20/10/19
London
SW14 8DW
£150.00 Full
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Wednesday 23 October 2019
10:30-15:00 23/10/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Mary Maclean - London Introduction to sourdough Wednesday 23 October 2019
10:00-16:00 23/10/19
London
N6
£130.00

4 Places left

Book !
Alexandra Sumner Bread Baking for Beginners Sunday 27 October 2019
11:00-15:00 27/10/19
Teddington
TW110BA
£85.00

2 Places left

Book !
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Sunday 27 October 2019
10:30-15:00 27/10/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00

2 Places left

Book !
Gill Grant Introduction to Bread Baking Sunday 27 October 2019
10:00-16:00 27/10/19
New Eltham
SE9 3SZ
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Tuesday 29 October 2019
10:00-14:30 29/10/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Gill Grant Bun and Bagel Workshop Saturday 2 November 2019
09:00-13:15 02/11/19
New Eltham
SE9 3SZ
£55.00

2 Places left

Book !
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Wednesday 6 November 2019
10:30-15:00 06/11/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00

2 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Artisan Baking - Sweet Bakes Thursday 7 November 2019
10:00-15:00 07/11/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Alexandra Sumner Sourdough Made Simple Saturday 9 November 2019
11:00-16:30 09/11/19
Teddington
TW110BA
£130.00

1 Place left

Book !
Alex Vaughan - Wakefield Introduction to sourdough baking - 9th November 2019 Saturday 9 November 2019
10:00-13:00 09/11/19
Wakefield
WF1 5AT
£65.00

3 Places left

Book !
Lucie Steel. WEST BERKSHIRE Sourdough Bread Course Sunday 10 November 2019
10:00-16:30 10/11/19
Pangbourne
RG8 7LY
£150.00 Full
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Sunday 10 November 2019
10:30-15:00 10/11/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00 Full
Sara Ward - Hen Corner, West London Sourdoughs & Special Breads Tuesday 12 November 2019
10:00-14:00 12/11/19
London, England
TW8 0PL
£120.00

4 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Artisan Baking - Sweet Bakes Wednesday 13 November 2019
10:00-15:00 13/11/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Rhiannon Abbott Introduction to bread making Thursday 14 November 2019
11:00-14:30 14/11/19
Epsom
KT18 5UR
£90.00

6 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Friday 15 November 2019
10:00-14:30 15/11/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Iain Every Introduction to Breadmaking Saturday 16 November 2019
13:30-17:30 16/11/19
Ashton Under Lyne
OL6 7EU
£80.00

4 Places left

Book !
Iain Every Introduction to Sourdough Sunday 17 November 2019
10:00-16:30 17/11/19
Ashton Under Lyne
OL6 7EU
£130.00

4 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Tuesday 19 November 2019
10:00-14:30 19/11/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Sara Ward - Hen Corner, West London Become a Bread Angel - Start your own Micro Bakery Tuesday 19 November 2019
10:00-16:00 19/11/19
London, England
TW8 0PL
£440.00

6 Places left

Book !
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Wednesday 20 November 2019
10:30-15:00 20/11/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Artisan Baking - Sweet Bakes Thursday 21 November 2019
10:00-15:00 21/11/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Liz Wilson. (Ma Baker) FULHAM. LONDON Learn to start your own Micro Bakery Saturday 23 November 2019
10:00-15:30 23/11/19
London
SW6 3EN
£440.00 Full
Alexandra Sumner Sourdough Made Simple Sunday 24 November 2019
11:00-16:30 24/11/19
Teddington
TW110BA
£130.00

2 Places left

Book !
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Sunday 24 November 2019
10:30-15:00 24/11/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00 Full
Sara Ward - Hen Corner, West London Stir Up Sunday Sunday 24 November 2019
15:00-17:30 24/11/19
London, England
TW8 0PL
£50.00

8 Places left

Book !
Gill Grant Introduction to Sourdough Sunday 24 November 2019
09:00-16:30 24/11/19
New Eltham
SE9 3SZ
£120.00

4 Places left

Book !
Juli Farkas Basic bread course Monday 25 November 2019
11:00-15:00 25/11/19
London
SW14 8DW
£90.00

2 Places left

Book !
Liz Wilson. (Ma Baker) FULHAM. LONDON Learn to start your own Micro Bakery Monday 25 November 2019
10:00-15:00 25/11/19
London
SW6 3EN
£440.00

4 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Wednesday 27 November 2019
10:00-14:30 27/11/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Lucie Steel. WEST BERKSHIRE Introduction to Italian Breads Sunday 1 December 2019
10:00-14:30 01/12/19
Pangbourne
RG8 7LY
£80.00 Full
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Tuesday 3 December 2019
10:00-14:30 03/12/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Wednesday 4 December 2019
10:30-15:00 04/12/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Alex Vaughan - Wakefield Christmas breads - 7th December 2019 Saturday 7 December 2019
10:00-14:30 07/12/19
Wakefield
WF1 5AT
£90.00

1 Place left

Book !
Juli Farkas Learn to set up a micro bakery Sunday 8 December 2019
11:00-16:30 08/12/19
London
SW14 8DW
£440.00

2 Places left

Book !
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Sunday 8 December 2019
10:30-15:00 08/12/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Diana Holba Introduction to Bread Making Wednesday 11 December 2019
10:30-15:00 11/12/19
Nr Stevenage, Hertfordshire
SG2 7ED
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Thursday 12 December 2019
10:00-14:30 12/12/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Rhiannon Abbott Christmas baking Saturday 14 December 2019
11:00-14:30 14/12/19
Epsom
KT18 5UR
£100.00

5 Places left

Book !
Alex Vaughan - Wakefield Sourdough baking - Full day workshop - 14th December 2019 Saturday 14 December 2019
10:00-17:00 14/12/19
Wakefield
WF1 5AT
£130.00 Full
Brenda Daly Artisan Baking - Sweet Bakes Saturday 14 December 2019
12:00-17:00 14/12/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Tuesday 17 December 2019
10:00-14:30 17/12/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Artisan Baking - Sweet Bakes Thursday 19 December 2019
10:00-15:00 19/12/19
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Alexandra Sumner Bread Baking for Beginners Saturday 4 January 2020
11:00-15:00 04/01/20
Teddington
TW110BA
£85.00

2 Places left

Book !
Juli Farkas Basic bread course Sunday 5 January 2020
11:00-15:00 05/01/20
London
SW14 8DW
£90.00

5 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Wednesday 8 January 2020
10:00-14:30 08/01/20
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Alexandra Sumner Bread Baking for Beginners Saturday 11 January 2020
11:00-15:00 11/01/20
Teddington
TW110BA
£85.00

2 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Saturday 11 January 2020
12:00-16:30 11/01/20
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Juli Farkas sourdough class Sunday 12 January 2020
11:00-17:00 12/01/20
London
SW14 8DW
£150.00

4 Places left

Book !
Alexandra Sumner Bread Baking for Beginners Sunday 12 January 2020
11:00-15:00 12/01/20
Teddington
TW110BA
£85.00

2 Places left

Book !
Juli Farkas Basic bread course Monday 13 January 2020
10:00-14:00 13/01/20
London
SW14 8DW
£90.00

5 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Artisan Baking - Sweet Bakes Thursday 16 January 2020
10:00-15:00 16/01/20
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Alexandra Sumner Bread Baking for Beginners Saturday 18 January 2020
11:00-15:00 18/01/20
Teddington
TW110BA
£85.00

2 Places left

Book !
Alex Vaughan - Wakefield Intro to artisan bread - Sourdough and Baker's yeast - 18th January 2020 Saturday 18 January 2020
10:00-15:00 18/01/20
Wakefield
WF1 5AT
£80.00

3 Places left

Book !
Alexandra Sumner Sourdough Made Simple Sunday 19 January 2020
11:00-16:30 19/01/20
Teddington
TW110BA
£130.00

2 Places left

Book !
Alex Vaughan - Wakefield How to Set up a Microbakery Sunday 19 January 2020
10:00-16:00 19/01/20
Wakefield
WF1 5AT
£440.00

3 Places left

Book !
Juli Farkas Basic bread course Monday 20 January 2020
10:00-14:00 20/01/20
London
SW14 8DW
£90.00

5 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Tuesday 21 January 2020
10:00-14:30 21/01/20
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Rhiannon Abbott Sourdough breads Thursday 23 January 2020
10:00-16:00 23/01/20
Epsom
KT18 5UR
£150.00

4 Places left

Book !
Alexandra Sumner Bread Baking for Beginners Saturday 25 January 2020
11:00-15:00 25/01/20
Teddington
TW110BA
£85.00

2 Places left

Book !
Alex Vaughan - Wakefield Sourdough baking - Full day workshop - 25th January 2019 Saturday 25 January 2020
10:00-17:00 25/01/20
Wakefield
WF1 5AT
£130.00 Full
Alexandra Sumner Sourdough Made Simple Sunday 26 January 2020
11:00-16:30 26/01/20
Teddington
TW110BA
£130.00

2 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Basic Bread Making Wednesday 29 January 2020
10:00-14:30 29/01/20
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£85.00

3 Places left

Book !
Alexandra Sumner Bread Baking for Beginners Saturday 1 February 2020
11:00-15:00 01/02/20
Teddington
TW110BA
£85.00

2 Places left

Book !
Juli Farkas sourdough class Sunday 2 February 2020
11:00-17:00 02/02/20
London
SW14 8DW
£150.00

4 Places left

Book !
Alexandra Sumner Bread Baking for Beginners Sunday 2 February 2020
11:00-15:00 02/02/20
Teddington
TW110BA
£85.00

2 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Artisan Baking - Sweet Bakes Tuesday 4 February 2020
10:00-15:00 04/02/20
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Alexandra Sumner Sourdough Made Simple Saturday 8 February 2020
11:00-16:30 08/02/20
Teddington
TW110BA
£130.00

2 Places left

Book !
Nicola Males Nordic Baking Saturday 8 February 2020
09:30-14:30 08/02/20
Shepperton
TW17 8BS
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Alex Vaughan - Wakefield Intro to artisan bread - Sourdough and Baker's yeast - 8th February 2020 Saturday 8 February 2020
10:00-15:00 08/02/20
Wakefield
WF1 5AT
£80.00

3 Places left

Book !
Alexandra Sumner Bread Baking for Beginners Sunday 9 February 2020
11:00-15:00 09/02/20
Teddington
TW110BA
£85.00

2 Places left

Book !
Sara Ward - Hen Corner, West London Sourdoughs & Special Breads Tuesday 11 February 2020
10:00-16:00 11/02/20
London, England
TW8 0PL
£120.00

6 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Artisan Baking - Sweet Bakes Thursday 13 February 2020
10:00-15:00 13/02/20
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Alexandra Sumner Bread Baking for Beginners Saturday 15 February 2020
11:00-15:00 15/02/20
Teddington
TW110BA
£85.00

2 Places left

Book !
Alexandra Sumner Bread Baking for Beginners Sunday 16 February 2020
11:00-15:00 16/02/20
Teddington
TW110BA
£85.00

2 Places left

Book !
Juli Farkas Learn to set up a micro bakery Sunday 16 February 2020
11:00-16:30 16/02/20
London
SW14 8DW
£440.00

3 Places left

Book !
Alexandra Sumner Sourdough Made Simple Saturday 22 February 2020
11:00-16:30 22/02/20
Teddington
TW110BA
£130.00

2 Places left

Book !
Alex Vaughan - Wakefield Sourdough baking - Full day workshop - 22nd February 2020 Saturday 22 February 2020
10:00-15:00 22/02/20
Wakefield
WF1 5AT
£130.00

3 Places left

Book !
Alexandra Sumner Bread Baking for Beginners Sunday 23 February 2020
11:00-15:00 23/02/20
Teddington
TW110BA
£85.00

2 Places left

Book !
Brenda Daly Artisan Baking - Sweet Bakes Tuesday 25 February 2020
10:00-15:00 25/02/20
Isleworth
TW7 6HG
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Alexandra Sumner Bread Baking for Beginners Saturday 29 February 2020
11:00-15:00 29/02/20
Teddington
TW110BA
£85.00

2 Places left

Book !
Alexandra Sumner Bread Baking for Beginners Sunday 1 March 2020
11:00-15:00 01/03/20
Teddington
TW110BA
£85.00

2 Places left

Book !
Sara Ward - Hen Corner, West London Bread: Sweet & Savoury Tuesday 3 March 2020
10:00-15:30 03/03/20
London, England
TW8 0PL
£95.00

6 Places left

Book !
Nicola Males Nordic Baking Saturday 14 March 2020
09:30-14:30 14/03/20
Shepperton
TW17 8BS
£95.00

4 Places left

Book !
Sara Ward - Hen Corner, West London Become a Bread Angel - Start your own Micro Bakery Tuesday 17 March 2020
10:00-16:00 17/03/20
London, England
TW8 0PL
£440.00

6 Places left

Book !
Sara Ward - Hen Corner, West London Sourdoughs & Special Breads Tuesday 5 May 2020
10:00-16:00 05/05/20
London, England
TW8 0PL
£120.00

6 Places left

Book !
Sara Ward - Hen Corner, West London Bread: Sweet & Savoury Wednesday 10 June 2020
10:00-15:30 10/06/20
London, England
TW8 0PL
£95.00

6 Places left

Book !
Sara Ward - Hen Corner, West London A Day at Hen Corner Tuesday 16 June 2020
10:00-15:30 16/06/20
London, England
TW8 0PL
£95.00

6 Places left

Book !
Sara Ward - Hen Corner, West London A Day at Hen Corner Wednesday 8 July 2020
10:00-15:30 08/07/20
London, England
TW8 0PL
£95.00

6 Places left

Book !
Sara Ward - Hen Corner, West London Sourdoughs & Special Breads Tuesday 15 September 2020
10:00-16:00 15/09/20
London, England
TW8 0PL
£120.00

6 Places left

Book !
Sara Ward - Hen Corner, West London Become a Bread Angel - Start your own Micro Bakery Wednesday 7 October 2020
10:00-16:00 07/10/20
London, England
TW8 0PL
£440.00

6 Places left

Book !
Sara Ward - Hen Corner, West London Bread: Sweet & Savoury Tuesday 20 October 2020
10:00-15:30 20/10/20
London, England
TW8 0PL
£95.00

6 Places left

Book !
Sara Ward - Hen Corner, West London Sourdoughs & Special Breads Wednesday 11 November 2020
10:00-16:00 11/11/20
London, England
TW8 0PL
£120.00

6 Places left

Book !