Find a Bread Angel baking near you

Alex Vaughan runs Crow's Rest Bake House in Camberwell

Alex Vaughan runs Crow's Rest Bake House in Camberwell click to enlarge

Christiane Jourdan runs Maison Manechal in France

Christiane Jourdan runs Maison Manechal in France click to enlarge

Sarah Ward and Katie Baxter run Hen Corner

Sarah Ward and Katie Baxter run Hen Corner click to enlarge

Gaye Fisher runs Sticky Mitts

Gaye Fisher runs Sticky Mitts click to enlarge

From the South West at the top of the list to Southern France at the bottom of the list, scroll down and contact one of our growing number of Bread Angels working near you.  They are all happy to discuss what they do, how they work, and to take your order for real bread.

South West

Martin Judd - What the Dickens Bakery
Shaftesbury, Dorset
whatthedickensbakery@gmail.com 

Jonathon Hammond - Pepper Street Breads
Bere Alston, near Yelverton, Devon
jonathanhammond@btinternet.com 

London

Gaye Fisher - Sticky Mitts Bread
Wallington
gaye@stickymitts.co.uk

Lawrence Leason - Hackney Bread Kitchen
Lawrence runs a micro-bakery in Hackney specialising in sourdough bread
lawrence@hackneybreadkitchen.co.uk

Jenny Hammerton - Loaf on Mars
Muswell Hill
jenny@silverscreensuppers.com

Anissa Msallem - Song Bird Bakery
South Woodford
anissamsallem@hotmail.com

Liz Wilson - Ma Baker
Fulham
mabakerbakes@gmail.com 

Julia Farkas - Our Bread
East Sheen 
julifarkas@hotmail.com 

Alexandra Vaughan - The Crow's Rest Bakehouse
London
alex.p.vaughan@gmail.com

Gill Grant - The Bread House
Eltham, London
breadhouse171@yahoo.co.uk

Middlesex

Nicola Males - willowmicrobakery.co.uk
Shepperton
nmales@btopenworld.com

Alex Sumner - Well Bread
Teddington
well_bread@btinternet.com

Brenda Daly - Daly Bread Isleworth Micro Bakery
Isleworth, Twickenham
bpdaly70@gmail.com

Sara Ward and Katie Baxter - Hen Corner
Brentford
Life@HenCorner.com

Surrey

Catherine Coyne - The Red Gate Bakery
Kingston upon Thames
redgatebakery@icloud.com

Jennifer Farrell - Bread and Buttery
Bracknell/Ascot/Sunningdale area
jennie@jacc.org.uk

Rhiannon Abbott - The Epsom Bakehouse 
Epsom 
theepsombakehouse@gmail.com 

Keith Kirby - Lekito
Guildford, Surrey
keith@lekito.uk

South East

Penny Smith - Rustic Bakes
Faversham, Kent
pennybakes@icloud.com 

North

Gloria Lilley - Yoya's Bread
Manchester
yoyasbread@gmail.com

Iain Every - Every Bread
Ashton-Under-Lyne
everybread2014@gmail.com 

Herts/Beds/Bucks

Adrianna Pikus - Adrianna's Bread - An Artisan Bakery
Bletchley, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
adrianna@adriannasbread.co.uk

Paul Hudson - Old School Bakery
Oxhey Village, Hertfordshire
paul@oldschoolbakery.co.uk

Jessica Maitland - Colmworth Micro Bakery
Colmworth, Bedfordshire
colmworthmicrobakery@outlook.com

Gill Flesher - The Langley Loafery
Kings Langley, Hertfordshire
flesheg@gmail.com

Di Holba - Aston Parish Bakery
Aston, Hertfordshire
honestbread@astonparishbakery.co.uk 

South

Emma Franklin - The Old Dairy Bakery
Liphook, Hampshire
emmarfranklin@gmail.com 

Derrin Romp - The Hampshire Real Bread Company
Waterlooville, Hampshire
info@hampshirerealbread.co.uk

Alex Wilcox - Rise and Shine Bakehouse
Bordon, Hampshire
risenshinebakehouse@gmail.com

Berkshire

Lucie Steele - Birch Cottage Bread
Hermitage
luciemmsteel@gmail.com 

Midlands/E Midlands

Michelle Stratford - Planet Leicester Bakers
Leicester 
planetleicesterbakers@outlook.com 

David Jones - Know Your Loaf
Marshchapel, Lincolnshire
davymuzic@gmail.com

Laura Cheatle - Pig and Pepper Deli
9B High Street
Buxton,
pigandpepper@outlook.com

Wales

Nick Hanford - Bara Boy Bakery (details coming soon!)
Bridgend, South Wales
nick.hanford1@gmail.com

East Anglia

Justin Christoforou-Hazlewood - The Doorstep Bakery
Long Stratton, Norfolk
thedoorstepbakery@icloud.com

Susan Goldsmith - Suzy Shack
Wivenhoe, Colchester, CO7 9DU
07783260204
www.suzyshack.co.uk

Poppy Walker - Rosetree Cottage Bakery
Graveley, near St Neots, Cambridgeshire
rosetreecottagebakery@outlook.com

Southern France

Christiane Jourdain
Maison Manechal
Manfaucon, Midi-Pyrenees, France
cn.jourdain@gmail.com