Refine your search to book a course

23 Courses Available

Mon 30 November 2020 17:00-19:00

Virtual class: Apricot Advent Wreath

£30.00

Tue 1 December 2020 10:00-16:00

Virtual class: Become a Bread Angel - start your own microbakery

£460.00

Mon 2 November 2020 10:00-16:00

Virtual class: Become a Bread Angel - start your own microbakery

£460.00

Wed 25 November 2020 10:00-15:30

Christmas bread class

£95.00

Sun 3 January 2021 10:00-16:00

Become a Bread Angel - Start your own microbakery

£460.00

Wed 13 January 2021 10:00-15:30

Toast and Marmalade

£95.00

Mon 16 November 2020 17:00-19:00

Virtual class: Introduction to bread making

£30.00

Tue 15 December 2020 10:00-15:30

Christmas bread class

£95.00

Sat 7 November 2020 10:00-15:00

Sweet bread class

£80.00

Sun 15 November 2020 15:00-17:00

Virtual Class: Christmas bread

£30.00

Sat 7 November 2020 10:00-14:00

Introduction to bread making

£85.00

Sat 7 November 2020 10:00-14:00

Become a Bread Angel - start your own microbakery

£460.00

Tue 3 November 2020 17:00-19:00

Virtual class: Christmas Puddings

£30.00

Sat 5 December 2020 10:00-15:00

Christmas Bread Class

£95.00

Sat 21 November 2020 10:00-15:00

Christmas Bread Class

£95.00

Liz Wilson - Fulham, London

See all Liz Wilson - Fulham, London's courses

Sat 12 December 2020 10:00-16:00

Become a Bread Angel - Start your own microbakery (includes introduction to baking sourdough bread)

£495.00

Sun 22 November 2020 10:00-17:00

Full day sourdough course

£130.00

Sat 19 December 2020 10:00-15:00

Christmas Bread Class

£95.00

Sun 22 November 2020 15:00-17:30

Stir Up Sunday - Christmas Puddings

£50.00

Sat 9 January 2021 10:00-16:00

Become a Bread Angel - Start your own gluten free microbakery

£495.00

Mon 23 November 2020 17:00-19:30

Virtual Class: Bagels & Rye

£35.00

Tue 19 January 2021 10:00-15:30

Toast and Marmalade

£95.00

Liz Wilson - Fulham, London

See all Liz Wilson - Fulham, London's courses

Mon 2 November 2020 10:00-16:00

Become a Bread Angel - Start your own microbakery (includes introduction to baking sourdough bread)

£495.00