Refine your search to book a course

24 Courses Available

Sat 27 February 2021 10:00-14:00

Introduction to bread making

£85.00

Sat 27 February 2021 13:00-16:00

Virtual class: Bread making with gluten free flours

£60.00

Sat 27 February 2021 19:30-21:30

Virtual Class - Mexican Basics Three: How to make enchiladas

£30.00

Sun 28 February 2021 18:00-20:00

Virtual Class - Mexican Basics Two - How to make salsa with fresh chiles

£30.00

Mon 1 March 2021 10:00-12:00

Virtual class: Become a Bread Angel - start your own microbakery (includes sourdough bread)

£495.00

Mon 1 March 2021 17:00-19:00

Virtual class: How to bake bread part three - sweet bread

£30.00

Sat 6 March 2021 10:00-14:00

Introduction to bread making

£85.00

Sat 6 March 2021 19:30-21:30

Virtual Class - Mexican Basics Four - How to make mole/pipian

£30.00

Sun 7 March 2021 18:00-20:00

Virtual Class - Mexican Basics Three: How to make enchiladas

£30.00

Mon 8 March 2021 17:00-19:00

Virtual class: Hot Cross Buns

£30.00

Sun 14 March 2021 17:00-19:00

Virtual Class - Mexican Basics Four - How to make mole/pipian

£30.00

Mon 15 March 2021 17:00-19:00

Virtual class: Easter Apricot Couronne

£30.00

Mon 22 March 2021 17:00-19:00

Virtual class: Baking sourdough bread

£35.00

Mon 29 March 2021 17:00-19:30

Virtual Class: Bagels & Rye

£35.00

Mon 5 April 2021 10:00-12:00

Virtual class: Become a Bread Angel - start your own microbakery (includes sourdough bread)

£495.00

Mon 12 April 2021 17:00-19:00

Virtual class: Introduction to bread making

£30.00

Tue 13 April 2021 10:00-16:00

Full day sourdough course

£130.00

Mon 19 April 2021 17:00-19:00

Virtual class: How to bake bread part two - savoury bread

£30.00

Wed 21 April 2021 10:00-15:30

Introduction to bread making

£95.00

Mon 26 April 2021 17:00-19:00

Virtual class: How to bake bread part three - sweet bread

£30.00

Tue 27 April 2021 10:00-16:00

Full day sourdough course

£130.00

Mon 10 May 2021 10:00-16:00

Become a Bread Angel - Start your own microbakery (including Sourdough)

£495.00

Liz Wilson - Fulham, London

See all Liz Wilson - Fulham, London's courses

Sat 15 May 2021 10:00-16:00

Start Your Own Micro Bakery. 2 Day in person course

£495.00

Tue 18 May 2021 10:00-15:30

Introduction to bread making

£95.00