Refine your search to book a course

27 Courses Available

Mon 7 December 2020 10:00-16:00

Virtual class: Become a Bread Angel - start your own microbakery (includes sourdough bread)

£495.00

Mon 25 January 2021 17:00-19:00

Virtual class: How to bake bread part three - sweet bread

£30.00

Tue 23 March 2021 10:00-15:30

Introduction to bread making

£95.00

Tue 27 April 2021 10:00-16:00

Full day sourdough course

£130.00

Tue 16 February 2021 10:00-16:00

Virtual class: Become a Bread Angel - start your own microbakery (includes sourdough bread)

£495.00

Wed 24 February 2021 10:00-15:30

Introduction to bread making

£95.00

Sun 3 January 2021 10:00-16:00

Become a Bread Angel - Start your own microbakery

£460.00

Tue 2 February 2021 10:00-16:00

Full day sourdough course

£130.00

Tue 15 December 2020 10:00-15:30

Christmas bread class

£95.00

Sat 19 December 2020 10:00-15:00

Christmas Bread Class

£95.00

Sun 13 December 2020 10:00-14:00

Introduction to bread making

£85.00

Sat 12 December 2020 10:00-14:00

Introduction to bread making

£85.00

Liz Wilson - Fulham, London

See all Liz Wilson - Fulham, London's courses

Sat 12 December 2020 10:00-16:00

Become a Bread Angel - Start your own microbakery (includes introduction to baking sourdough bread)

£495.00

Tue 26 January 2021 10:00-15:30

Introduction to bread making

£95.00

Sat 9 January 2021 10:00-16:00

Become a Bread Angel - Start your own gluten free microbakery

£495.00

Mon 1 February 2021 17:00-19:00

Virtual class: Baking sourdough bread

£35.00

Mon 11 January 2021 10:00-16:00

Virtual class: Become a Bread Angel - start your own microbakery (includes sourdough bread)

£495.00

Mon 8 February 2021 17:00-19:30

Virtual Class: Bagels & Rye

£35.00

Mon 11 January 2021 17:00-19:00

Virtual class: Introduction to bread making

£30.00

Sat 20 February 2021 10:00-16:00

Become a Bread Angel - Start your own microbakery

£495.00

Wed 13 January 2021 10:00-15:30

Toast and Marmalade

£95.00

Wed 17 March 2021 10:00-16:00

Full day sourdough course

£130.00

Mon 18 January 2021 17:00-19:00

Virtual class: How to bake bread part two - savoury bread

£30.00

Wed 21 April 2021 10:00-15:30

Introduction to bread making

£95.00

Tue 19 January 2021 10:00-15:30

Toast and Marmalade

£95.00

Tue 18 May 2021 10:00-15:30

Introduction to bread making

£95.00

Sun 6 December 2020 10:00-14:00

Introduction to bread making

£85.00