Refine your search to book a course

17 Courses Available

Sun 15 August 2021 11:00-15:00

Introduction to bread making

£90.00

Mon 23 August 2021 11:00-16:00

Full day sourdough course

£150.00

Mon 13 September 2021 11:00-16:00

Full day sourdough course

£150.00

Wed 15 September 2021 10:00-16:00

Full day sourdough course

£130.00

Tue 21 September 2021 10:00-15:30

Introduction to bread making

£95.00

Sun 26 September 2021 11:00-15:00

Introduction to bread making

£90.00

Mon 4 October 2021 17:00-19:00

Virtual class: Introduction to bread making

£30.00

Mon 11 October 2021 17:00-19:00

Virtual class: How to bake bread part two - savoury bread

£30.00

Tue 12 October 2021 10:00-16:00

Full day sourdough course

£130.00

Mon 18 October 2021 17:00-19:00

Virtual class: How to bake bread part three - sweet bread

£30.00

Tue 19 October 2021 10:00-15:30

Introduction to bread making

£95.00

Tue 26 October 2021 10:00-16:00

Become a Bread Angel - Start your own microbakery (including Sourdough)

£495.00

Mon 1 November 2021 17:00-19:00

Virtual class: Baking sourdough bread

£35.00

Sun 21 November 2021 15:00-17:30

Stir Up Sunday - Christmas Puddings

£50.00

Mon 29 November 2021 17:00-19:00

Virtual class: Christmas Puddings

£30.00

Mon 6 December 2021 17:00-19:00

Virtual class: Apricot Advent Wreath

£30.00

Wed 15 December 2021 10:00-15:30

Christmas bread class

£95.00